Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Teresa Holwerda

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Teresa Holwerda

4.9 out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephanie W.

Stephanie W.

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with Teresa for over 15 years. We don’t live near her office but would never change offices. The staff are s great."
Profile photo of Rachel Osendorf

Rachel Osendorf

December 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very welcoming and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Carlson Family

Carlson Family

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Has been our agent for more than 25 years. Always helpful."
Profile photo of Jim Stepan

Jim Stepan

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"My people help me out of trouble☺️"
Profile photo of Joel Perez

Joel Perez

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good (Original) Muy bueno"
Profile photo of Eric Grieger

Eric Grieger

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing."
Profile photo of Traci OConnell

Traci OConnell

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Teresa and her staff are amazing! They are very knowledgeable with the products and are just all around friendly and make you feel welcome."
Profile photo of Maija Kittleson Wilker

Maija Kittleson Wilker

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jason Kowalczyk

Jason Kowalczyk

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always there when we have questions or need help."
Profile photo of Patty Baumann

Patty Baumann

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and kind... awesome customer service"
Profile photo of LaRae Ludwig

LaRae Ludwig

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"We really enjoy working with Teresa and her staff! They are always helpful and go above and beyond our expectations."
Profile photo of Jolene Johannes

Jolene Johannes

April 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Teresa is a gem!"
Profile photo of John Hughes

John Hughes

May 25, 2017

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is great, they are honest and up front. Even better that I got a good Quote."
Profile photo of Jordan Junkermeier

Jordan Junkermeier

February 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly. Very truthful when clarifying information and answering questions, which is much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Zach Remmel

Zach Remmel

December 15, 2016

5  out of  5
"Very nice and friendly staff with excellent service!"
Profile photo of Health Enhancement

Health Enhancement

February 15, 2016

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love working with the Agent and staff! Very personable and easy to work with in any situation. I cannot imagine doing my insurance business anywhere else! I highly recommend this insurance business to anyone!"
Profile photo of Katherine Bredeck

Katherine Bredeck

February 15, 2016

5  out of  5
"The ladies at this office are always so kind, welcoming, and helpful. When working with them I can tell that they genuinely care about me and the business that I am doing with them."
Profile photo of Kara Elliott

Kara Elliott

February 12, 2016

5  out of  5
"Great atmosphere and friendly, knowledgable staff ! They really care out me and my family."
Profile photo of Gene & Sandy East

Gene & Sandy East

February 8, 2016

5  out of  5
"Enjoy working with this office. Very personable and prompt in getting back to me when I have questions or concerns. I'd recommend this office to everyone!"
Profile photo of Mollie Anderson

Mollie Anderson

February 5, 2016

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent and staff! Friendly, prompt in responding, easy to work with! Highly recommend Teresa Holwerda State Farm insurance!"