Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Weiland

Michael Weiland

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Weiland
"I've been with Theresa for well over 10 years now. She has always surrounded herself with great staff. I just contacted them and Crystal was Johnny on the spot getting me a quote and set up with yet another vehicle. The best part for me being busy, is their willingness to do things over text as well. They have my business for years to come!"
Profile photo of Heidi Dahline

Heidi Dahline

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Dahline
"My family and I have had Theresa Holwerda State Farm Insurance for a few years now. I personally used a different insurance company before combining with my husband. I can not say enough about the customer service I have received from Theresa and her staff. My daughter had a claim that went real smoothly and just in December my son got into an accident and totalled his car. Not only did they check frequently on how my son was doing, they followed up regularly on how the claim was progressing. They never made me feel as if there was a stupid question and I felt very comfortable with asking anythi ng I didn't or don't understand. What a wonderful group not only for my family but this community, not only for their customer service, but commitment to the community. Thank you Theresa Holwerda and staff for everything."
Profile photo of Connor Gabbert

Connor Gabbert

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Gabbert
"I was switching my insurance and everything was explained to me in a way that made sense. whenever I had a question it was answered without hesitation. Everyone there was really friendly and welcoming."
Profile photo of Laura Backes

Laura Backes

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Backes
"Robin is amazing. She has worked with us on two occasions lately. Both times she went above & beyond our expections, saving us money on our insurance & trying to get our pontoon insured after it was totalled. She is a great asset to State Farm. Laura & Joe Backes"
Profile photo of Eli Quenemoen

Eli Quenemoen

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Quenemoen
"Robbin is such a delight to deal with and so is the rest of the crew !!! Any time I have a question or concern I’m never afraid to ask because I always get treated right! Love everyone that works here they do good work and are relatable people (can be hard to find these days). Thanks for all you do!!"
Profile photo of Martin C

Martin C

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin C
"Go above and beyond to help us out. Had to add insurance on our camper and they were able to add to my policy on a weekend when they weren’t in the office!"
Profile photo of Gail Quale

Gail Quale

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Quale
"The insurance team that's always there!"
Profile photo of Stephanie W.

Stephanie W.

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie W.
"We’ve been with Teresa for over 15 years. We don’t live near her office but would never change offices. The whole staff is great."
Profile photo of Ken Nelson

Ken Nelson

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Nelson
"Teresa and her staff were an incredible help with our roof situation and they have helped with many other issues would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great insurance agent"
Profile photo of michelle quijano

michelle quijano

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by michelle quijano
"I absolutely love working with Teresa Holwerda and her team. They are friendly, professional, and very helpful! I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Baby O

Baby O

December 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Baby O
"Very welcoming and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Carlson Family

Carlson Family

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carlson Family
"Has been our agent for more than 25 years. Always helpful."
Profile photo of Jim Stepan

Jim Stepan

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Stepan
"My people help me out of trouble☺️"
Profile photo of Joel Perez

Joel Perez

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Perez
"(Translated by Google) Very good (Original) Muy bueno"
Profile photo of Eric Grieger

Eric Grieger

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Grieger
"Amazing."
Profile photo of Traci OConnell

Traci OConnell

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Traci OConnell
"Teresa and her staff are amazing! They are very knowledgeable with the products and are just all around friendly and make you feel welcome."
Profile photo of Maija Kittleson Wilker

Maija Kittleson Wilker

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Maija Kittleson Wilker
"I moved to St. Paul but I kept Teresa as my insurance agent because I love her office so much! The people who work there are so friendly and helpful--always willing to clearly answer my questions and help me get my premiums as low as possible. The fact that they speak Spanish is an added plus. If you're looking for insurance in the Willmar area (or not), this is the place to go!"
Profile photo of Jason Kowalczyk

Jason Kowalczyk

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Kowalczyk
"Always there when we have questions or need help."
Profile photo of Patty Baumann

Patty Baumann

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Baumann
"Very helpful and kind... awesome customer service"
Profile photo of Jameon

Jameon

June 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jameon
"I went to Theresa for Insurance 20 years ago because she was the only person who would even talk about insuring a sportbike to a 20 year old. I left one time as a favor to a friend starting in insurance and it was the worst mistake ever made, I went back after only a year. I live in Rochester and every time I call everyone knows who I am. Teresa talks with me regularly to make sure I am insured at the right level. If you want an insurance agent that cares...call Teresa. State farm even has the best rates. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of LaRae Ludwig

LaRae Ludwig

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by LaRae Ludwig
"We really enjoy working with Teresa and her staff! They are always helpful and go above and beyond our expectations."
Profile photo of Jolene Johannes

Jolene Johannes

April 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jolene Johannes
"Teresa is a gem!"
Profile photo of John Hughes

John Hughes

May 25, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by John Hughes
"This State Farm office is great, they are honest and up front. Even better that I got a good Quote."
Profile photo of Jordan Junkermeier

Jordan Junkermeier

February 14, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Junkermeier
"Very helpful and friendly. Very truthful when clarifying information and answering questions, which is much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Zach Remmel

Zach Remmel

December 15, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Remmel
"Very nice and friendly staff with excellent service!"