Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Teresa Holwerda

State Farm® Insurance Agent Teresa Holwerda

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

michelle quijano

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love working with Teresa Holwerda and her team. They are friendly, professional, and very helpful! I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs."

Stephanie W.

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with Teresa for over 15 years. We don’t live near her office but would never change offices. The staff are s great."

Rachel Osendorf

December 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very welcoming and friendly staff."

Carlson Family

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Has been our agent for more than 25 years. Always helpful."

Jim Stepan

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"My people help me out of trouble☺️"

Joel Perez

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good (Original) Muy bueno"

Eric Grieger

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing."

Traci OConnell

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Teresa and her staff are amazing! They are very knowledgeable with the products and are just all around friendly and make you feel welcome."

Maija Kittleson Wilker

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I moved to St. Paul but I kept Teresa as my insurance agent because I love her office so much! The people who work there are so friendly and helpful--always willing to clearly answer my questions and help me get my premiums as low as possible. The fact that they speak Spanish is an added plus. If you're looking for insurance in the Willmar area (or not), this is the place to go!"

Jason Kowalczyk

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always there when we have questions or need help."

Patty Baumann

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and kind... awesome customer service"

Jameon

June 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I went to Theresa for Insurance 20 years ago because she was the only person who would even talk about insuring a sportbike to a 20 year old. I left one time as a favor to a friend starting in insurance and it was the worst mistake ever made, I went back after only a year. I live in Rochester and every time I call everyone knows who I am. Teresa talks with me regularly to make sure I am insured at the right level. If you want an insurance agent that cares...call Teresa. State farm even has the best rates. Highly recommended."

LaRae Ludwig

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"We really enjoy working with Teresa and her staff! They are always helpful and go above and beyond our expectations."

Jolene Johannes

April 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Teresa is a gem!"

John Hughes

May 25, 2017

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is great, they are honest and up front. Even better that I got a good Quote."

Jordan Junkermeier

February 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly. Very truthful when clarifying information and answering questions, which is much appreciated!"

Zach Remmel

December 15, 2016

5  out of  5
"Very nice and friendly staff with excellent service!"

regina mulder

February 17, 2016

5  out of  5
"Teresa Holwerda and her staff are the best State Farm agency we have ever dealt with! We have been customers for over 30 years, and have always experienced a high level of service. I consider everyone in that office a friend. Even now as we prepare to move to Indiana, they have been most helpful in finding us a new agent. We highly recommend Teresa and her staff to anyone looking for insurance from State Farm. You can be sure that when we move back to Minnesota, they will be the agency we call. Regina and Mark Mulder"

Health Enhancement

February 15, 2016

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love working with the Agent and staff! Very personable and easy to work with in any situation. I cannot imagine doing my insurance business anywhere else! I highly recommend this insurance business to anyone!"

Katherine Bredeck

February 15, 2016

5  out of  5
"The ladies at this office are always so kind, welcoming, and helpful. When working with them I can tell that they genuinely care about me and the business that I am doing with them."

Kara Elliott

February 12, 2016

5  out of  5
"Great atmosphere and friendly, knowledgable staff ! They really care out me and my family."

Gene & Sandy East

February 8, 2016

5  out of  5
"Enjoy working with this office. Very personable and prompt in getting back to me when I have questions or concerns. I'd recommend this office to everyone!"

Mollie Anderson

February 5, 2016

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent and staff! Friendly, prompt in responding, easy to work with! Highly recommend Teresa Holwerda State Farm insurance!"